Karte wird geladen ...

Zündel Helmut Artur

Wr.Neustädter Straße 60, 7033 Pöttsching

0680 / 3106454
helmutzuendel@a1.net
helmutzuendel@A1.net
Antennen- und Satellitentechnik/EmpfangstechnikService und Reparatur

Zuleger Werner

Bergstraße 41, 8600 Bruck an der Mur


werner.zuleger@uta1002.at

ZÖGER JOHANN

Herrengasse 13, 2620 Neunkirchen



Zöchling Thomas

Pretalstraße 6a, 8664 Großveitsch


tom@veitsch.at

Zimmerebner Bruno

Rottweg 83, 5020 Salzburg


zimmerebner-TV@aon.at

ZIEGELWANGER GMBH

Kirchenplatz 10, 3580 Horn

02982/2935-0
office@expert-ziegelwanger.at

Zettl Thomas Ernst Ing.

Johann-Gerlitz-Gasse 5, 8230 Hartberg

69912805722
office@vision2facts.at
www.vision2facts.at
Multimedia und Home Entertainment/SmartHome Steuerung

ZETSCH ALOIS GESMBH

Wienerstr. 10, 3701 Gross-Weikersdorf



ZELLHOFER MANFRED ING.

Gruft 23, 3283 St. Anton an der Jeßnitz



ZELINKA WERNER

Pinggeragasse 4, 2326 Maria-Lanzendorf



Zeindl Gerhard

Simmeringer Hauptstraße 102-104, 1110 Wien

892 94 02
office@zeindl-opavsky.or.at

ZEILINGER JOHANN

Schloßparkgasse 23, 3950 Gmünd



Zeiler Christian

Rossegg 92, 8511 Georgsberg


zeiler.christian@aon.at

Zach Manfred

Kirchberg an der Raab 170, 8324 Kirchberg an der Raab


service.zach@aon.at

ZACH CHRISTIAN

Sonnwendg. 26, 2700 Wr.Neustadt



Xmedia Handels GmbH

Franckstraße 45, 4020 Linz

+43 (732) 661755
lackner@xmedia.at
http://www.xmedia.at

xFace e.U.

Neubaugasse 24, 8020 Graz


johannes.wolkerstorfer@xface.at

Wutej Josef Stefan

Pölzling 1, 9132 Gallizien


office@wutej.at

Wurzer Werner, Ing.

Jeneweingasse 21/29, 1210 Wien



Wolfgang Wimmer

Aschach an der Steyr 11/EG 1, 4421 Aschach an der Steyr

+43 (677) 61316379
wimmer.kel@gmx.at
Antennen- und Satellitentechnik/EmpfangstechnikNetzwerktechnikService und Reparatur

Wolfgang Tomaschek

Berndoblstraße 165, 4090 Engelhartszell

+43 (699) 18105831
tv-service.tomaschek@aon.at

Wolfgang Rueland

Mils-Au 29, 6493 Mils bei Imst



Wolfgang Obersteiner

Sankt Thomas 70, 4732 Sankt Thomas

+43 (7248) 62827
info@obersteiner.co.at
http://www.obersteiner.co.at

Wolfgang Lackner

Am Kuglberg 14, 5120 St. Pantaleon

+43 (6277) 700520
wolfgang@kt-lackner.at
http://www.kt-lackner.at

Wolfgang Herbert Puchinger

Werndlstraße 23, 4020 Linz

+43 (732) 341518
meisterbetrieb-puchinger@utanet.at

Wolfgang Ebner GmbH

Praschweg 9, 5400 Hallein


wolfgang.ebner@fernsehwerkstatt.at

Wober Gesellschaft mbH & Co KG

Bundesstraße 115, 6923 Lauterach

+43 (5574) 73554-0
redzac@wober.at
www.wober.at

WMS WebMediaSolutions GmbH

Primoschgasse 3, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


office@it-wms.com

WiReCom Communication-Service GmbH

Simmeringer Hauptstraße 497, 1110 Wien

+43 1 7698350-16
kathrin@witke.com

Willibald Mandl

Ulrichweg 29, 6116 Weer


w.mandl@wellness-team.at

Willi Elektrogeräte Handel e.U.

Feld 167, 6866 Andelsbuch

+43 (5512) 239716
www.joewilli.at
www.joewilli.at

Wilhelm Sihn jr. & Co Ges.m.b.H.

Pfarrgasse 79, 1230 Wien

616 34 12-0
christian.koller@wisi.at

Wilhelm Hiesmair

Buchfeldstraße 2, 4661 Roitham

+43 (7613) 8229
fernsehwilli@utanet.at

Wilhelm Alois Wolfesberger

Alte Hauptstraße 15, 4072 Alkoven

+43 (7274) 64270
office.wolfesberger@gmx.at

Wilfried Erler, MSc

Lanersbach 381, 6293 Tux

528787769
info@erler.tv
www.erler.tv
Antennen- und Satellitentechnik/EmpfangstechnikMultimedia und Home Entertainment/SmartHome SteuerungNetzwerktechnikService und Reparatur

Wieser Elektrotechnik GmbH

Zeller Straße 3, 5730 Mittersill


artur.wieser@sbg.at

Wierer, GmbH & Co KG

Hauptstraße 443, 6290 Mayrhofen


n.wierer@zline.at

Wiedner Walter Ing.

Laßnitzthal 73, 8200 Laßnitzthal


walter.wiedner@h94.at

Werner Sonderegger

Galtür 93a/S10, 6563 Galtür


elektro.sonderegger@cable.vol.at

Werner Pesserer

Schalserstraße 37/1, 6200 Jenbach


pesserer@partner.expert.at

Werner Markus

Taborstraße 98/24, 1020 Wien

+43 676 5665627
werner_markus@gmx.at

Werner Herz GmbH

Hauptplatz 35, 8970 Schladming



Wernegg GmbH & Co KG

Knappengasse 11, 8700 Leoben



wepotec electronic solutions gmbh

Treietstraße 17, 6833 Klaus

+43 (5523) 54356
office@wepotec.com
www.wepotec.com

WENTY THOMAS ING.

Köniswinkelg. 5, 3001 Mauerbach



Weninger Harald

Diefenbachgasse 45, 1150 Wien

069917131998
harald@weninger.eu

WENDL ANDREAS

Alleegasse 15/1/2, 2620 Neunkirchen



WEISS ERICH GESMBH

Weyrerstraße 74, 3340 Waidhofen an der Ybbs



Weimüller Elisabeth

Packer Straße 63, 8501 Lieboch



WEIL GERHARD

Teichgasse 23, 2460 Bruck an der Leitha